• 12 production sites

LOCATIONS IN EUROPE : FRANCE, BELGIUM AND ITALY

Brétigny plant

Brétigny plant

Rue du Petit Paris
91731 Brétigny-Sur-Orge Cedex
Tel. : 33 (0)1 69 88 79 00
Fax : 33 (0)1 69 88 79 37
bretigny@delpharm.com
Access map

Manufactured products:

  • Powders
  • Granules
  • Tablets
  • Film-coated tablets
  • Hard capsules
  • Sachets
  • Ointments
  • Impregnated dressings
  • Barium products

Dijon plant

Dijon plant

6 boulevard de l’Europe
21800 Quetigny
Tel. : 33 (0)3 80 48 30 30
Fax : 33 (0)3 XXXXXXXXX
dijon@delpharm.com
Access map

Manufactured products:
Sterile filling injectables ampoules

  • Sterile powder in vials
  • Tablets, film coated tablets, hard capsules
  • Creams
  • Suspensions
  • Pellets

Drogenbos plant

Drogenbos plant

Rue du Grand Bigard 128
Drogenbos
1620 Belgique
Tel. : +32 (0)2 334 95 70
Fax : +32 (0)2 377 52 21
drogenbos@delpharm.com
Access map

Manufactured products:

  • Hormone gels

Evreux plant

Evreux plant

5 rue Du Guesclin
BP 285 - 27002 Evreux Cedex
Tel. : 33 (0)2 32 29 58 00
Fax : 33 (0)2 32 33 12 48
evreux@delpharm.com
Access map

Manufactured products:

  • Powders
  • Pellets
  • Tablets
  • Film-coated tablets
  • Capsules
  • Pouchs
  • Soft gel capsules

Gaillard plant

Gaillard plant

33 rue de l’industrie
74240 Gaillard
Tel. : +33 (0)4 56 66 00 50
Fax : +33 (0)4 56 66 00 51
gaillard@delpharm.com
Access map

Manufactured products :

  • Tablets
  • Effervescent tablets
  • Solid

Lille plant

Lille plant

Parc d’activités Roubaix-Est
22, rue de Toufflers
CS 50070
59452 Lys-Lès-Lannoy Cedex
Tel. : 33 (0)3 20 20 80 00
Fax : 33 (0)3 20 20 81 00
lille@delpharm.com
Access map

Highly active forms:

  • Powders
  • Pellets
  • Tablets
  • Film-coated tablets
  • Sugar coated tablets
  • Effervescent tablets
  • Capsules
  • Hormone gels

Huningue plant

Huningue plant

Site industriel de Huningue
26, rue de la Chapelle
BP 90241
F68330 Huningue Cedex
Tel. : 33 (0)3 89 89 55 55
Fax : 33 (0)2 47 48 43 14
huningue@delpharm.com
Access map

Manufactured products :

  • Semi solids
  • Suppositories
  • Liquids
  • Syrups
  • Suspensions

Lyon plant

Lyon plant

2 rue Alexander Fleming
69007 Lyon
Tel. : +33 (0)4 81 07 73 33
Fax : +33 (0)4
lyon@delpharm.com
Access map

Manufactured products:

  • Diagnostic (ELISA, Lateral Flow Immunoassays )
  • Cells culture

Milano plant

Milano plant

Via Morelli 2
20090 Segrate, Italie
Tél. : +39 02 94 57 2310
Tél. : +39 02 94 57 2913
Access

Manufactured products :

  • Tablets, film-coated tablets, hard capsules
  • Granules/Powder
  • Drops

Specialities :
  • High potent

Novara plant

Novara plant

Via Crosa, 86 Cerano
28065 Italia
Tél. : +39 0321 772097
Plan d’accès

Manufactured products:

  • Tablets
  • Granules/powders
  • Hard capsules
  • Prefilled syringe packaging

Reims plant

Reims plant

10 rue Colonel Charbonneaux
CS 50034
51721 Reims Cedex
Tel. : 33 (0)3 26 88 81 10
Fax : 33 (0)3 26 88 81 11
reims@delpharm.com
Plan d’accès

Manufactured products :

  • Tablets
  • Film-coated tablets
  • Sugar-coated tablets
  • Capsules
  • Pouchs
  • Syrups

Tours plant

Tours plant

Rue Paul Langevin
BP 90241
37172 Chambray-les-Tours Cedex
Tel. : 33 (0)2 47 48 43 00
Fax : 33 (0)2 47 48 43 14
tours@delpharm.com
Access map

Manufactured products:

  • Injectable sterile and/or post bulbs sterilized
  • Post sterilized injectable vials
  • Ampoules buvables
  • Syrups
  • External solutions
  • Multidose eye drops